Beta 2.0(11): Model Name field doesn't get focus

Beta 2.0(11): Model Name field doesn't get focus

Postby sunmachine » 29 Dec 2013, 18:17

When you press tab after entering a brand name in the New MIDI Target Wizard the model name field doesn't get the focus so that you have to activate it with the mouse first.

Edit: Same it true for the text fields of the Modifier parameter configuration box.

target-wizard.png
MacBook Pro 2.5 GHz, OS X 10.9.5
User avatar
sunmachine
 
Posts: 134
Joined: 01 Aug 2012, 20:35

Re: Beta 2.0(11): Model Name field doesn't get focus

Postby CopperPhil » 27 Jan 2014, 18:22

Back to work on CopperPlug ;)

This is fixed.
CopperPhil
 
Posts: 480
Joined: 30 Mar 2011, 15:02
Location: Brussels

Re: Beta 2.0(11): Model Name field doesn't get focus

Postby sunmachine » 27 Jan 2014, 21:26

Image
MacBook Pro 2.5 GHz, OS X 10.9.5
User avatar
sunmachine
 
Posts: 134
Joined: 01 Aug 2012, 20:35


Return to Bug report

cron